REVIEWS

  NameOTAs DateReview
Walter TripAdvisor 5/5 5.3.2017

Artharmony is conveniently located about 10 min walk from the center of town, surrounded by great restaurants, perfect place for the budget conscious travelers. It is uniquely decorated, quiet and cozy. The entire staff is very friendly and goes out of their way to help with any issues that make the stay even more pleasant. Place offers the use of personal computers, WiFi and plenty of information regarding places to visit. Also the use of security box is very useful. My 4 days of stay were very pleasant and I recommend this place highly. Walter/Chicago US

Kamila Booking 10/10 5.2.2017 Veľa pozitívnej energie,úžasne milý mladý a ústretový personál,cítiť rodinnú pohodu a priateľské vzťahy vďaka majiteľovi.Izby zariadené s fantáziou,pre mňa veľmi pozitívne,že hoc uprostred mesta nijaký hluk ma nerušil v spánku Milujem staré domy,majú svoju dušu,nie sú to neosobné hotelové priestory,a kto chce mať pocit,že prišiel domov,nech vyskúša toto miestečko..Zo srdca ďakujem všetkým s ktorými som sa stretla a svojim bytím  prispeli ku krásnym zážitkom v Prahe.Odporúčam všetkým,ktorí cítia srdcom....
Mirka Booking  9,6/10 19.12.2016

Vše bylo bez chyby, neuvěřitelně milá paní (slečna) recepční ;-) Byli jsme moc spokojeni.Děkujeme a přejeme krásné svátky :-)

Martin Elia Booking 10/10 14.12.2016

Nádherná atmosféra. Místo je nabité pozitivní energií.

Silvie Booking 10/10 7.12.2016

Paráda, super, bomba ... můžu jen DOPORUČIT !!!!

Eimear Booking 9,2/10 10.4.2017

The interior is so cool and the receptionist was so lovely. I was meant to be staying with a friend but she couldn't make it at last minute. The lady at reception was very friendly and helpful about the cancellation. Service is really really good!! The hostel is very calm and quiet, beds are comfortable and the location is also great. If I go back to Prague I will definitely stay here again.

Beth Booking 10/10 9.4.2017

It was the best hostel we have ever stayed in. Our family room looked like the inside of a tree house complete with swing - brilliant! The staff were really friendly and helpful.

Fernando Fuhrmann Booking 9,2/10 6.3.2017

La decoración del Hostal, con sus plantes, es muy bonita. Buena ubicación, atención amable.

Sohei Booking 10/10 27.2.2017

使っていないですが、キッチンが少し狭いかもしれません。

スタッフの方がとても親切でした。

オススメのレストランも教えてくれて、助かりました。

部屋もとても素敵でした。他の部屋も泊まりたくなったので、また泊まりたいです。

Sergey Booking 10/10 17.2.2017

Хороший хостел относительно недалеко от исторического центра города. Добирался всегда пешком, поэтому про транспортное сообщение не скажу, но автобусов и трамваев хватает, главное разобраться в расписании. Персонал приветливый, но по-русски практически не понимает, приходилось общаться через переводчик, хотя это не критично. Кухня и ванная просторные и удобные, есть два компьютера, если есть необходимость выхода в интернет. Комната на пять человек очень просторная. В комнате есть шкаф с запирающимися полками, замок с ключом дают при въезде. Сама комната также запирается на ключ. Если придется останавливаться еще раз - то только там.

Anxiousniemals Booking 10/10 25.1.2017

Каждый раз возвращаюсь в этот хостел как к себе домой) Лучшего варианта и не придумать. Превосходит многие 3-х звездочные отели. Интерьер, душевые кабины, персонал, доступ в интернет и кухня со всем необходимым манят сюда вновь и вновь))

Mihály Booking 9,6/10 27.12.2016

Nagyon kedves és segítőkész volt a személyzet, utolsó nap még kijelentkezés után is le tudtam tenni megőrzésre a táskám, hogy ne kelljen cipelni. A berendezés nagyon otthonos és tényleg harmonikus érzést kelt, minden tiszta és igényes, ehhez képest pedig elég olcsó.

Sandra Booking 10/10 26.12.2016

Su ambiente es acogedor, su decoración es particular y me encantó. Las habitaciones son cómodas y bien iluminadas, los baños amplios y limpios. Siempre hay café para todos. Peter fue un excelente anfitrión.

 Philipp Booking 9,2/10  6.3.2017

Sehr modern und gemütlich eingerichtet!

Selin Booking 9,2/10  12.6.2016  

Als wir ankamen mit dem Auto, mussten wir durch ein Minitor durchfahren auf dem Parkplatz was schier unmöglich schien, aber die freundliche Rezeptionistin hat uns sehr geholfen mit ihrer gelassenen, ruhigen, netten Art und somit die stressige Anreise sofort vergessen gemacht. Das Zimmer war besonders toll, vor allem für diesen Preis. Es ist zweistöckig und sehr sauber und überhaupt ist das ganze Hostel mit sehr viel Liebe eingerichtet. Für einen kurzen Citytrip perfekt!

Leno Booking 9,2/10  8.6.2016 Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Themen der Zimmer sind super gewählt und die Einrichtung sehr gemütlich :)
Kseniia  Booking 9,2/10  18.3.2016 Очень оригинальный, милый, домашний интерьер,  удобные комнаты и сан узел, радушный персонал готов ответить на любые вопросы!
Annstol  Booking 9,2/10  14.9.2015 Отличный хостел, останавливаюсь второй раз. Очень чисто, удобно, все устроено для комфорта. Хорошо оборудованная кухня со всем необходимым, бесплатные чай-кофе, быстрый вай-фай. Оригинально оформленные номера. Отзывчивый персонал.
Zdzisław  Booking 9,2/10  17.6.2015 Wystrój, klimat, wyposażenie i bardzo mili współmieszkańcy :-)
Lolbob Booking 9,6/10 9.4.2017

Lustig und mit viel Liebe eingerichtete Zimmer, unglaublich freundliches Personal und ein super Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis!

Sergey  Booking 10/10 17.2.2017

Хороший хостел относительно недалеко от исторического центра города. Добирался всегда пешком, поэтому про транспортное сообщение не скажу, но автобусов и трамваев хватает, главное разобраться в расписании. Персонал приветливый, но по-русски практически не понимает, приходилось общаться через переводчик, хотя это не критично. Кухня и ванная просторные и удобные, есть два компьютера, если есть необходимость выхода в интернет. Комната на пять человек очень просторная. В комнате есть шкаф с запирающимися полками, замок с ключом дают при въезде. Сама комната также запирается на ключ. Если придется останавливаться еще раз - то только там.

Mrida  Tripadvisor 5/5 9.12.2016

Muy bonito hostel, limpio y tranquilo, tiene una decoración fantástica. Muy recomendable. Los recepciónistas muy simpáticos y siempre atentos. El hostel esta muy cerca del centro, además justo debajo esta la parada del tranvía y la del metro. No tiene servicio de lavandería, pero a 5 minutos hay una lavandería.

 Kiwi8911 Tripadvisor 5/5  10.8.2016 Not your ordinary hostel ..beautiful hostel with a feel of tranquility, very quiet area with lots of character.the staff were very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend this place. Most definitely will return someday. 
Natacha  Tripadvisor 5/5  20.7.2016 J'ai eu la chance de passer une nuit dans cette charmante auberge de jeunesse! Une déco très originale, un personnel attentif et une très bonne situation! Les salles de bains communes étaient propre et les dortoirs également! une des meilleures auberges de jeunesse que j'ai pu visiter! 17euros pour une nuit dans un dortoir avec 3 lits! Excellent rapport qualité/prix, je recommande fortement cette auberge!!
Samuel576 Tripadvisor 5/5  11.7.2017 For this price getting the coziest hostel in town, right in the center with beautiful rooms privately with friends - it doesn't get much better than this. Excellent service and has everything you need.
Татьяна Т Tripadvisor 5/5  4.5.2016 приехали с сестрой в Прагу, жилья заранее не бронировали. Как вышли из автобуса, так и пошли бродить. Гуляя, увидели вывеску и зашли. Свободные места были, заселились за пять минут. Уютно, чисто, аккуратно, бесплатный интернет, чай, кофе, спокойствие. Всё класс
 Shocca  Tripadvisor 5/5  8.1.2016 Лучший, где я когда либо останавливалась.

У нас был 5 местный номер с внешней собственной душевой и туалетом. Чисто, уютно, приветливый персонал. Слышимость сильная, как в любом хостеле. Номера уютные, много места для вещей, есть стол, два спальных места под потолком.

Из минусов :батарея то включалась, то выключалась, холодно не было, но сырые вещи высохнуть не успевали. Было бы здорово, если бы в ванной была батарея с горячей водой, на которой можно было бы сушить вещи.

Розетки были только внизу у одной кровати, что не очень удобно

В целом все прекрасно, центр рядом, две линии метро рядом, бары и магазины

knurings8083 

Hostelworld

9,4/10 3.6.2016

Art harmony is a nice and quiet hostel a little out of the main tourist area, though still very centrally located. Tram, bus and metro stops are just down the street, so reaching anywhere in the city is no problem. Not a party hostel, it has a quiet, relaxing atmosphere, is nicely decorated and the staff is friendly and helpful. This was my second stay here.

yurimhurion 

Hostelworld

9,7/10 8.4.2016

The Hostel is really good. That's true that the floor is a little bit noisy but it really didn't disturb me. Otherwise, the place is amazing and the staff as well. But pay attention travelers, if you're looking for parties and meet loots of backpackers, maybe it's not the place. It's perfect for people who want to rest. I recommend.

latentheat  

Hostelworld

9,4/10 4.2.2016

A great, unique hostel. There were two different locked doors you had to get through before you reached the front door, so security was excellent. Location was too far from central station and bus station to walk, but it's close enough to tram and metro stops that it wasn't too bad to get to. WiFi was a bit spotty from my dorm, which was at the very end of the floor, but overall dependable. My only suggestion would be to make more room for food that doesn't need to be refrigerated. Recommended!

anner409  

Hostelworld

10/10 24.2.2015

Best hostel ever! Such cool rooms, so many showers and toilettes, very clean, lovely staff! You really get the djungel vibe and waterfall vibe from the showers!

liz_gormley 

Hostelworld

10/10 13.6.2014

Perfect hostel in the heart of prague.

 


Contacto

El mapa

Reserva